The world's largest academic multi-disciplinary database, Academic Search Premier provides full text for nearly 4,500 journals, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for 1,000 titles. This database is updated on a daily basis via EBSCOhost. (Some full text) Service = EBSCOadmin (databases)

Academic Success is designed to help you with your journey. It’s a handbook of the core skills for empowering students, whatever you are studying. Spending time learning and practising these skills will produce benefits that flow across all subjects throughout your years at university. Now that’s a valuable investment. Not only can this knowledge improve your achievement, but it can also reduce the stress of being a student, and ultimately make your university experience more enjoyable. -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = Open Textbook Library

Blueprint for Success in College and Career is a students' guide for classroom and career success. This text, designed to show how to be successful in college and in career preparation focuses on study skills, time management, career exploration, health, and financial literacy. -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = Open Textbook Library

Credo Reference is a customizable ready-reference solution for learners and librarians. Its full-text, aggregated content covers every major subject from over 50 publishers of reference materials. (Full text) Service = Credo

Learning to Learn Online helps you prepare for online learning success by introducing you to the online learning environment and your role as a learner within it. As you come to understand yourself as an self-directed learner, you will also be introduced to effective learning strategies: time management for online learners, information management, professional communication, and reading strategies. -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = Open Textbook Library

The Secrets of College Success combines easy-to-use tips, techniques, and strategies with insider information that few professors are willing to reveal. The over 800 tips in this book will show you how to: pick courses and choose a major manage your time and develop college-level study skills get good grades and manage the "core" requirements get motivated and avoid stress interact effectively with the professor or TA prepare for a productive and lucrative career New to this third edition are high-value tips about: undergraduate and collaborative research summer internships staying safer on campus diversity and inclusion disabilities and accommodations ...with special tips for international students at US colleges. (Full text) Service = ProQuest

This is a quick study reference guide with tips and techniques to help boost your grades. (Full text) Service = Proquest (Ebook Central)